Deleting a Product in Item Table

System allows users to remove product(s) in add mode, as well as in draft or rejected status, indicating that the transaction is in an editable phase. However, the deletion processes for add mode and draft/rejected status differ.

Deleting in add mode - to delete an item(s), user simply clicks the minus (-) button.

Deleting on add mode

Deleting in draft or rejected status - to delete an item or items, the user can simply click the minus (-) symbol button. The row selected for deletion will be highlighted in gray. To proceed, the user should click the save link to confirm the deletion. This highlighting and preservation of the row help prevent accidental deletions and ensure that the action is intentional.

Deleting in draft or rejected status